JHSR EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITORIAL BOARD

Founding editor: Kim-Shyan Fam, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Editor-in-Chief: Djavlonbek Kadirov, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Dr Fandy Tjiptono, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Managing Editor: Dr Mohd Noor Salehhuddin (University Utara Malaysia)

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Datuk Dr Zabid Abdul Rashid, (Consultant, zabidr@yahoo.com)
Associate Professor Md. Yunus Ali (Monash University Malaysia, yunus.ali@monash.edu)
Dr. Adnan Trakic (Monash University Malaysia, adnan.trakic@monash.edu)
Dr Jalal Ahamed (University of Skovde, Sweden, jalal.ahamed@his.se)
Ahmet Bardakcı, Pamukkale University, Turkey
Aliakbar Jafari, University of Strathclyde, UK
Bronwyn P Wood, United Arab Emirates University, UAE
Elif Izberk-Bilgin, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
Farooq Haq, Canadian University Dubai, UAE
Noha Mohamed El-Bassiouny, German University in Cairo, Egypt

 

EDITORIAL REVIEW BOARD

Dr Mohd Noor Salehhuddin (University Utara Malaysia, mnsaleh@uum.edu.my)
Dr Farhana Tahmida Newaz (University Tun Razak, Malaysia, farhana@unirazak.edu.my)
Associate Professor Raja Nerina Raja Yusof (Universiti Putra Malaysia, nerina@upm.edu.my)
Jayne Krisjanous, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Lily (Zazli) Wisker, Pacific International Hotel Management School, New Zealand