JHSR EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITORIAL BOARD

Founding editor: Professor Kim-Shyan Fam, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Editor-in-Chief: Dr Djavlonbek Kadirov, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Dr Fandy Tjiptono, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Managing Editor: Dr Mohd Noor Salehhuddin (University Utara Malaysia)

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Dr Zabid Abdul Rashid, (Consultant, zabidr@yahoo.com)
Associate Professor Md. Yunus Ali (Monash University Malaysia, yunus.ali@monash.edu)
Dr. Adnan Trakic (Monash University Malaysia, adnan.trakic@monash.edu)
Dr Jalal Ahamed (University of Skovde, Sweden, jalal.ahamed@his.se)
Ahmet Bardakcı, Pamukkale University, Turkey
Dr Aliakbar Jafari, University of Strathclyde, UK
Dr Bronwyn P Wood, United Arab Emirates University, UAE
Dr Elif Izberk-Bilgin, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
Dr Farooq Haq, Canadian University Dubai, UAE
Professor Noha Mohamed El-Bassiouny, German University in Cairo, Egypt

 

EDITORIAL REVIEW BOARD

Dr Mohd Noor Salehhuddin (University Utara Malaysia, mnsaleh@uum.edu.my)
Dr Farhana Tahmida Newaz (University Tun Razak, Malaysia, farhana@unirazak.edu.my)
Associate Professor Raja Nerina Raja Yusof (Universiti Putra Malaysia, nerina@upm.edu.my)
Dr Jayne Krisjanous, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Dr Lily (Zazli) Wisker, Pacific International Hotel Management School, New Zealand
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Ali Memon, NUST, Pakistan. (mumtazutp@gmail.com)
Dr. Yusman bin Yacob, IKM, Malaysia. ( yusman779@gmail.com)
Associate Professor, Dr CHENG Boon Liat, Alex (Sunway University, Malaysia, boonliatc@sunway.edu.my)
Dr Cham Tat Huei (Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Malaysia, chamth@utar.edu.my)