India 2020 – MAGScholar Conference

2020 MAG Scholar Conference India

Venue: Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University, Assam, India

Date: 13-15 November 2020


MAG Scholar
Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh India.
Website: www.

Invitation Letter

Dear Delegates,
Welcome to MAG Scholar Conference Dibrugarh University, India 2020 on Business, Marketing
and Tourism organized by MAG Scholar and Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh
University, India. We would like to invite you to attend the conference which will be held at
Dibrugarh University, India on November 13-15, 2020. In addition to the 2 – day conference, a
full-day cultural immersion trip (to Kaziranga National Park) will be arranged after the
conference. All accepted papers will b published in the MAG Scholar online proceedings with an
ISBN and submitted for possible inclusion in Conference Proceedings Citation Index (CPCI).

Selected conference papers will also be considered for publication in the indexed journals.
The conference aims to provide a conducive platform for exchange of ideas and research
among academics, researchers and industry professionals. Scholars from all over the world who
are interested in the advancement of Marketing, Tourism and Global Business in the
contemporary setting are all encouraged to attend the conference and submit their papers.
Management, Economic and any Social Science papers which are related to Consumer and
Organizational Behavior as well as the development of digital economy are also welcome.

Renowned and seasoned scholars and practitioners will be invited to share their knowledge and
experience through workshops, lectures and presentation sessions about the latest
developments in business to drive the digital economy.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to write to the conference secretariat
( We look forward to seeing you at Dibrugarh University,
India and your contribution to the discourse pertaining to business, marketing and tourism.

Yours Sincerely,
Prof. Kim-Shyan Fam
Prof. Pranjal Bezborah
Dr. Mohamad Noor Salehhuddin Shariudin
Prof. Kumud Ch Goswami
Dr. Horen Goowalla